search sponsored by

Find more about Weather in Hartsville, SC
              Click for weather forecast

weather sponsored by

DFOFS winners

on Tuesday, 27 March 2018. Posted in Good life, News, Arts & Culture, Local News

DFOFS  winners
MIRROR BALL WINNERS – Louie Callahan and Alexis McDonald were the Technical Skill award winners for the 2018 Dancing For Our Future Stars.

Louie Callahan and Alexis McDonald captured the Mirror Ball Trophy (Technical Skills Award) at the 2018 Dancing For Our Future Stars fund raiser for The School Foundation held during the evening of March 22 at the SiMT building at Florence-Darlington Technical College.

The Most Entertaining winners were Ken Baker and Mary Grace Colburn.

People’s Choice Award winners (for most money raised) were David Hall and Erin Haynes, first place; Les Ward and Mallory Baxley, second place; and Robbie Timms and Meggie Baker, third place.

The Social Stars winners for the most online votes were Dr. Ramzy Hourany and Julia Thompson.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.