search sponsored by

Find more about Weather in Hartsville, SC
              Click for weather forecast

weather sponsored by

Florence Chamber announces board changes

on Tuesday, 10 July 2018. Posted in Good life, Local News

The Greater Florence Chamber of Commerce would like to announce this year’s new members to the Board of Directors. Each member will serve a three-year term. The new board members are as follows:
Starlee Alexander with State Farm Insurance, Kyle Baxter with Carolinas Hospital System, Annie Ham with McCall Farms, Brian Nunn with HealthSouth, Ray Reich with Florence Downtown Development Corporation, Marie Saleeby with McLeod Health and Mike Skarupa with PGBA.
The incoming Chairman is Mindy Taylor from Duke Energy and Reverend Merritt Graves, Pastor at Mount Zion AME Church, becomes Past-Chair. Chair-Elect is Ken Jackson with RE/MAX Professionals. Keith Buckhouse with NBSC, remains Treasurer.
New 2018-2019 Executive Committee members include Chad Patterson with Raldex Hospitality Group as Co-Chair Member Services, Mark Buyck III with Willcox, Buyck & Williams, PA as Co-Chair Government Affairs, Bret Greer with Toledo Carolina as Co-Chair of Budget and Finance, Bailey Dabney with The Morning News as Chair of Communications & Marketing, Debbie Hyler with The School Foundation as Co-Chair of Communications & Marketing and Teressa Tabor with The Manor as Co-Chair of Community & Business Development. Returning Executive Committee members are Jamie Carsten, Tyron Jones, Robby Hill, Ed Hoffman, Paul Seward and Dr. Charlene Wages.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.