search sponsored by

Find more about Weather in Hartsville, SC
              Click for weather forecast

weather sponsored by

Obituaries

Deaths

on Tuesday, 13 November 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Beauford, Peggie, age 72, died November 5, Ideal Funeral Parlor Bigelow-Colon, Lisa Ard, age 53, died November 5, Layton-Anderson Funeral Home Carter, Georgia Virginia ‘Hazel’ Shackelford, age 85, died November 3, Smith Funeral Home Cooper, Mary L. H

Deaths

on Tuesday, 06 November 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Austin, Albert, died November 1, Smith Funeral Home Cochran, Sada White Emerson, age 93, died October 30, Layton-Anderson Funeral Home Flowers, Anita D., age 88, died October 30, Belk Funeral Home Floyd, Dorothy Thornbrew, age 87, died November 2, Layt

Deaths

on Tuesday, 30 October 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Alford, Lennis Ann, age 54, died October 30, Layton-Anderson Funeral Home Altman, Carrie Gaymon, age 82, died October 29, Layton-Anderson Funeral Home Ard, Helen Darlene, age 67, died October 24, Stoudenmire Dowling Funeral Home Berg, Joseph Lee, age 6

Deaths

on Tuesday, 23 October 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Akridge, Mack Burns, age 86, died October 15, Cain Calcutt Funeral Home Barefoot, Leroy Hugh, age 75, died October 19, Kistler Hardee Funeral Home Cade, Rosa Lee, died October 19, Smith Funeral Home Carrio, Louise Alta, age 87, died October 16, Cain Ca

Deaths

on Tuesday, 16 October 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Champy, Teresa A., age 71, died October 13, Stoudenmire Dowling Funeral Home Evans, Eulalia Graham, age 86, died October 12, Cain Calcutt Funeral Home Hanna, Dewey Wayne, age 76, died October 12, Waters-Powell Funeral Home Horton, Charles ‘Chuck’ Thoma

Deaths

on Wednesday, 10 October 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Armstrong, Debra Kaye, age 60, died October 1, Kistler-Hardee Funeral Home Artis, Jameisha, age 30, died October 1, People’s Funeral Home Becote, Roderick Steve ‘Rod’, age 55, died October 1, Ideal Funeral Parlor Blakley, Danny Ray, age 56, died Octobe

Deaths

on Wednesday, 26 September 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Tuesday, 18 September 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Obituary

on Tuesday, 11 September 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Tuesday, 11 September 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Wednesday, 05 September 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Tuesday, 28 August 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Wednesday, 22 August 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Tuesday, 14 August 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Deaths

on Tuesday, 07 August 2018. Posted in Obituaries

[12 3 4 5  >>